The Real Mckenzies tendrán nuevo álbum en poco más de un mes

» Publicado el 06 feb por Jorge

El 7 de abril los canadienses The Real Mckenzies publicarán Rats In The Burlap (Fat Wreck), o lo que es lo mismo, su octavo disco de estudio.

Tras el salto tenéis todos sus detalles (portada y lista de temas).

Ahoy there. On behalf of The Real McKenzies and myself (Paul McKenzie) we are pleased as punch & haggis to announce the release of our latest album Rats in the Burlap. This album is chocked full of new songs that we just know will appeal to all. The lads and I are proud to have completed this latest endeavor along with the help of Little Joe and Fat Mike. With Josh Garcia at the helm and great cover art, we are confident and enthralled to have had the opportunity to have had released another masterpiece. Let the tours begin!!

  1. Wha Saw the 42nd
  2. Up On A Motorbike
  3. Who’d A Thought
  4. Midnight Train To Moscow
  5. Lilacs In The Alleyway
  6. Yes
  7. You Wanna Know What
  8. What Have You Done
  9. Bootsy The Haggis-Eating Cat
  10. Spinning Wheels
  11. Stephen’s Green
  12. The Fields Of Inverness
  13. Catch Me
  14. Dead Or Alive

Comentarios desactivados



Camisetas Ctrl Rock mag


© 2012 Ctrl Rock Mag. Todos los derechos reservados.

Diseño por BreakingAway Designs